Click HERE to go back to the Mysterious New Zealand home page
Click HERE to go back to the Mysterious New Zealand home page          Mysteries, Chemtrails, Aerosols :: Mysterious NZ
         New Zealand based Discussion Forums
         The strange & mysterious, archaeological anomalies, modern oddities...
         Current affairs, health & medical issues, Aerosol Spraying in NZ...
         ...and general interest: ARCHIVES
 

new vid of ufo's in Haiti....
[This is an ARCHIVE - To REGISTER or make a POST, click HERE to go to the Live Version of this forum]

 
    Go to:  Forum Home > Reporting Area - UFOs
<< View Previous Topic | View Next Topic >>  
Author Message
tonggrv



Joined: 10 Apr 2007
Posts: 70
Location: DC

Posted: Mon Aug 13, 2007 3:06 am    Post Subject: new vid of ufo's in Haiti....  

http://www.liveleak.com/player2.swf?token=833_1186752934

:shock:
Back to top  
jay_gee



Joined: 05 Mar 2007
Posts: 83
Location: wellington

Posted: Mon Aug 13, 2007 11:52 am    Post Subject:  

http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread296021/pg44
Back to top  
Deano



Joined: 22 Mar 2005
Posts: 741

Posted: Mon Aug 13, 2007 9:42 pm    Post Subject:  

Impressive films but the one with the woman who gasps as the UFO passes over is too elaborate. The camera follows the craft perfectly and with no shaking as it comes in and quickly passes over. Thats no amateur filming, Im sure others will agree. Doesnt look like a cheap effort though, good quality CGI.

Maybe the drones are getting too much publicity :wink:
Back to top  
Deano



Joined: 22 Mar 2005
Posts: 741

Posted: Mon Aug 13, 2007 9:56 pm    Post Subject:  

Check out this one from Italy...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NA7Pr9iN64A&NR=1
Back to top  
elevate



Joined: 13 Apr 2005
Posts: 225
Location: Wellington, NZ

Posted: Tue Aug 14, 2007 1:54 pm    Post Subject: fakes?  

seems like fakes to me.. just my opinion
Back to top  
tonggrv



Joined: 10 Apr 2007
Posts: 70
Location: DC

Posted: Fri Aug 17, 2007 12:40 am    Post Subject: Re: fakes?  

elevate wrote:
seems like fakes to me.. just my opinion


The above link from J_G at .. ats..
indicates it was fake, although I take things drom .. ats.. with a grain of salt,
I did see another forum that said it was a promo from a puter game co,
with and attempt to sell a new game.

Maybe they are themselves who we are lookin for...heehee :)
Back to top  
steve clougher



Joined: 15 May 2007
Posts: 977
Location: north-east victoria

Posted: Fri Aug 17, 2007 2:02 am    Post Subject:  

my son posts on above top secret , but he won't tell me his pseudonom, so i had a good look around it and i think it is totally anal retentive .

why does everyone have these silly names anyway? give big brother something to do with our taxes , i say . tell him our names , keep him busy .

if i had a nom-de -paranoia , it would be comedot heredot and-dot saydat

steve
Back to top  
tonggrv



Joined: 10 Apr 2007
Posts: 70
Location: DC

Posted: Wed Aug 29, 2007 8:07 am    Post Subject:  

The battle still rages on...Some don't want to give up that it's fake..

One day--one day

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ct_9S6xiggc&eurl[/youtube]
Back to top  
tonggrv



Joined: 10 Apr 2007
Posts: 70
Location: DC

Posted: Wed Aug 29, 2007 8:08 am    Post Subject:  

[youtube=Ct_9S6xiggc&eurl]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ct_9S6xiggc&eurl
Back to top  
 
    Go to:  Forum Home > Reporting Area - UFOs
Page 1 of 1


Useful Search Engine Stuff: Google | Google New Zealand | Google Toolbar | Google Maps
Powered by phpBB Search Engine Indexer
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group